Mobile phones have changed the way people communicate. Nowadays people cannot live without them if they want to be a part of society. To what extent do you think this is true? Why do you think some people have not adapted to this type of communication?

Nowadays people stick to technology in the way they are talking to each other. I strongly agre tha this situation is happening to our society. In spite of this, there will be bad experiences for some people so they do not wan to depend on mobile phones. This essay will discuss both kinds of people. It is true that the public today is using their gadgets as an essential factor in life. For example, those people always bring their gadgets everywhere and never lose contact with new updates or notifications. Another fact is that, because they need to keep in touch with the societies, those who are communicating and socializing through mobile phones could attain new information fastly. To illustrate this, we could see today's people's habits like the use of chatting applications like telegram or Whatsapp to getting touch with specific friends by joining chat groups. Furthermore, some people spend their time not only posting personal information but also searching for their relative's news through social media services. However, there are some people who do not want to follow these trends and in my opinion, it is normal. In addition, those kinds of people, perhaps the older generation, have less knowldge and ability to use technologies. In spite of world evolution, those feel comfortable with the traditional way and it is not wrong. Hence, If they could not allow modern style it does not mean they are not a part of human society. To conclude, there are groups of communities that could live with technology and not. This is optional and we must appreciate human decisions. So, I suggest accepting those that do not want to use a modern style in the way of communication.