Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal.Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, many countries are governed in different ways and nations have a high opinion of dissimilar topics. Hence,many councils assert that economic circumstances are the prominent object for a particular state whereas some leaders claim that other kinds of concerns are equally essential for a country.I believe the economy is the most crucial statement for a country because of valid and reasonable factors and this essay will be discussed herewith both ideas. Firstly,aspect of some government's perspectives finance is a necessity at any time and any place for nations.Many hospitals, universities,roads and properties are being constructed via high levels of money and these establishments are required for public requirements since health,transportation,education and entertainment are always demanded because of the people's attributes. Therefore,economical situations had better be enhanced by governments so as to open more universities, and hospitals and also improve the transportation system. Consequently, the economy is the only remarkable way for these happenings. Secondly,in terms of other councils',viewpoints some determined topics are important for a country such as education,health,and environmental problems.To illustrate that,especially education plays a valuable role in a country's management.Nations that have a high level of literacy can be more developed thanks to more high-quality students and employees because more people can acquire many ranges of data via observing more knowledge from universities so these countries are thriving day by day for some governments.To give a clear example,developed states which are the U.S,France and Italy take care of the quality of the scholarship system in order to enhance their country's circumstances by better workers who graduated from universities. To summarize,when all of the ideas are taken into account oodles of approaches exist in countries. Moreover, governments have a different perception of how countries govern not only efficiently but also accurately.