More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Today's duty style is a source of stress according to a large number of people.The reason for such conditions could be the long hours of working, competition at the job places and sometimes rotating schedules. However,we can not change the work fashion but recommend possible remedies like the flexibility of day, a shorter working week and team engagement in a workforce. To begin with,hectic workload and roaster are the biggest contributors to duty -related strain. This means that employees are remaining under duty pressure all day at the job as well as they do not get enough occasion to recover from the above-mentioned workload. Furthermore, a number of companies go for continental and rotating duties. Data from WCB Bulletin suggests that 30% of employees have stress disorders in present staff. Additionally, there is a large number of applicants for one vacancy which leads to passive competition for survival in the job. Possible solutions could vary from site to site and depending on the task force. Although we can not take away the tensions in industries still, we can try to remedy the issue by engaging enforcement agencies to monitor businesses for following standards of labour engagement according to needs. Hence, making the workplace safe and sound for the individuals employed there. Moreover, shortening the working week into five days will provide much-needed hours for rest,as well as alleviate anxiety. In other words, it will remove strain and allow them to work with full energy. Last but not least,forming a workplace health and safety committee will ensure a friendly working environment in the warehouse. In conclusion, the present era of labourers is full of tensity due to tight work arrangements and demand of duty and can overcome this situation by adapting strain-friendly duty environment and minimising the pressure-related disorder in the working individuals.