What are the advantages and disadvantages of living a number of different places during your childhood years?

It has become increasingly prevalent for people to live in different locations when they were children. This tren would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand, living in numerous places during the childhood period can bring many benefits. This movement can help kids both making with new friends and learning new languages. A case in this point is that Vietnamese children who go with their parents to Canada, they are able to improve their English communication skills such as listening, and speaking. Additionally, they also broaden their horizons about learning customs and traditions from indigenous Canadians. As a result, they gain more experience than others of the same age. Reversely, if children who stay in a bad area, they will be affected by surroundings. A prime example of this is my cousin, she went to live in a small city in Japan when she was 5 years old. Unfortunately, that city has been a poor security. Therefore, she was impacted by the bad things and the complex society like theft, and robbery. In conclusion, living in different areas during the childhood period bring both pros and cons such as acquiring knowledge about new friends, languages and evil societies.