Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that violation in the media, such as tv broadcasts and movies, hugely impacts in violent behavior of viewers. This essay agrees with this statement because some of the television programs contain unpreferable information and behavior and leads to mental illnesses, and misbehavior in public areas. Television sphere is currently getting very popular in the social lives of people. In everyday routine life people spent a huge amount of time watching programs such as news, movies, sports and etc. However, the biggest issue is connected with the violent content in the media. It leads to some psychology troubles, especially in children. What I mean by that while watching the content of violence, kids get in mind that it is preferably to do in real life. For example, one of the kids, who used to study in the primary school, was very addicted to that kind of content. As a result, he was always bullying his classmates for no reason. Another one of the most meeting problems are acting misbehaved in the social areas. This issue counts as popular situations in the streets. For example, one thief decided to rob a bank after seeing how easy it was in a movie. In conclusion, it is not suggested to watch that kind of media programs cause it leads to violent behavior in the public places and also to a mental issues.