Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era,with the development of technology,it is widely considered that young individuals should be taught from online sources.Despite this, numerous others claim the opposite.I strongly support that digital learning is considered to be an integral way of tutoring. On the one hand,online learning materials play a significant role in education nowadays. Initially, these sources are thought to be extremely beneficial for the teachers. In other words, tutors can transport the knowledge to infants conveniently.To illustrate this,there is ample evidence that with the utilization of videos,movies,projectors and online learning games, children are being motivated to learn and to attend courses effortlessly.As an outcome, the methods of teaching and learning are comprehensive and advanced. On the other hand, old-school ways of teaching are considered to be enormously vital for the curriculum,as well. First and foremost, it is undebatably proven that printed books can enhance the knowledge and the information to students effectively.In more detail, this material is produced by pedagogical experts, so it is remarkably trustworthy. For instance, printed books are being provided for scions in order for the professors to teach fundamental as well as crucial arguments in any kind of course.As an impact, young individuals have the opportunity to interact with the book, highlight the important points and study them on the spot. Conclusively, taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, it is apparent that both processes are advantageous for the offspring. Notwithstanding, I personally support that online learning has benefited education successfully. However, utilizing both in moderation would have marvellous results.