Some people think computers and the internet are important in children's study, but others think student s can learn more effectively in school and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own openion,

A few people believe that studying with computers and the internet is crucial in a student's life while others think children can study better on campus and with certified tutors. This essay sheds the light on both the views and an opinion will be given in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, in this contemporary era computers and the internet plays a vital role in upbringing the students. To elaborate, the internet on smartphones and a laptop provides a platform for beginners in such a way that they can learn and read very deeply due to audio visual content and graphics. In addition, it provides flexibility to students to refer to any type of material at any time. For example, many online applications and websites are available free of cost for children who want to learn. On the other hand, many believe that school is the best option for trainees because teachers teach the students in a systematic way and step by step so every child can clear the concept easily. Adding more, in institutions with academic knowledge they also get the moral values which play a significant role in the learner's life. In school, books are designed in such a way by pedagogical experts that students can learn on their own or with just little guidance from teachers. According to an article published by CNN newspaper shows children who are learning through computers are less likely to perform well in their studies while beginners who class in school with tutors get higher grades. To conclude, I strongly opine that both computers and school have their own importance in students life if they learn from both the streams parallelly they can score better in their studies.