Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 word

In this modern era, due to advancements in science and technology, the education sector has also improved dramatically. Certain people argue that private teaching at home is the best way of teaching children whereas others believe that it is predominant for students to go to school. Both methods have a lot of merits. This essay will discuss the merits of these ways of teaching in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, one of the main advantages of private schooling is students will get individual attention from tutors which makes them score better marks and enhance their knowledge in studies. For instance, as per a recent survey which was conducted by the Oxford University of London revealed that children are opting for homeschooling perform better than their counterparts who study in academies. Secondly, home tuition would be more advantageous for youngsters who reside in the interior part of villages or towns because they do not have any mode of transportation to reach school. Therefore, private teaching would be more beneficial for children who stay in the countryside. On the other hand, the major advantage of sending pupils to school is that they will learn unity and discipline. These two qualities are crucial for students because they are the future generations of society. Education institutions or universities are miniature of the real community. Furthermore, children from various kinds of religions and cultures might study together under one roof which permits them to learn about the other cultures and heritages. For instance, Indian students are united regardless of their various cultural diversities just because of these educational institutions. Therefore, schools create opportunities for children to learn good qualities in their development. In conclusion, I believe that both private teaching and schools have myriad benefits on child's development by providing good qualities to them for their better future.