Many young people today spend too much time following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as a new generation is moving forward, they are using excessive time on fashion and technology like shopping, mobile and laptop. Even, children are watch youtube videos on mobile for long time. I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, everyone have easy access to the internet and on mobile the can access it 24/7 any time any where Join the words anywhere show examples. there are lost of social media platforms available today, and people are posting videos about new fashion and other technology. Youngster are spending lots of time on this platform and under the infuse they try to follow the trends they are spending to clothing and accessories. For instant, if any popular tiktoker post and video about new accessories, many people are will buy and ware the same thing to follow the trend. In addition, children are also spending their time on watching video. for example kids who are barely able to spik but they can easy operate mobile and watch cocomelon videos on youtube. Secondly, technology is getting more sophisticated, youngster are using internet on mobile, laptop and tablets for study, research and entertainment. for example there are lost of ebooks and information on wikipedia are available easily, in past days kids are have to use books like encyclopedia, atlas to get information. similarly, previously movies are available only on chinema hall or video tap now they can watch on mobile app like netflix, hulu. To conclude, in this social media era, young kids are spending much time to following the trends. In addition, they use moible and laptops for extend time period to study and entertainment