In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do yo agree or disagree with this opinion?

Junk food has ended up community with health issues which increases in some countries. This causes the country administrators better to enforce tax higher than before on that kind of food. I agree that if the governments decide this policy, it will give some advantages to the population. This manuscript will elaborate first on the problems of the raising of fast food consumption and second will discuss the government decision on increasing fast food tax. People food consumption affects their health which influences their fitness, energy, productivity, and so on. The modern era has changed peoples’ lifestyle and eating habit. Nowadays, people are demanded to work faster. Therefore, the culinary world has evolved. For instance, the growth of franchise restaurants which serve instant and fast meals. Although, this changing gives ease to the society’s life, but also it brings negative impacts for their well-being. The chronic diseases, such as diabetic, cholesterol, obesity, culinary addict, hearth disease, etc. have become a nightmare. Due to the ingredients of these cuisines are low-off nutritional value the mainly a balanced diet. High glucose, natrium, coloring and preservative substance, and fat as well lead the folks vulnerable to those disease. Hence, it impacts to their productivity on a daily basis. The higher authorities are expected to solve this issue. Because it burdens the country which influence the financial account. For example, the governments have to spend more budgets on healthy sector providing more cutting-edge facilities, medicines, and health administrators. On the other hands, unhealthy people cannot contribute to the nation since have to take permission from their workplace to get some treatments regularly. In addition, these chronical diseases rise up the mortality rate around the world. Thus, imposing tax on these industries perhaps become one of the solutions. This policy will drive people to eat les fast foot and change their diets which can maintain their fitness. Besides, the ministries can get more income from the taxes. To summarize, I myself personally argue that increasing quick meals taxes will positively encourage people to consume healthy meals, reform the eating behavior, and lower the mortality rate. After thorough analysis on this subject, this idea will bring merits to the country itself. The national income can be allocated to improve other sectors.