To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, Everything is getting changed around the world especially with dramatically growing population what is why some other countries changed their eating habits their food souses basis by insects while others consider about insect source apparently not only unhealthy for the human body but also badly affect the environment.In this, an essay I intend to discuss these situations' the pros and cons. First of all, a few decades ago some other countries had consumed any kind of insects such as insect powder and insect flour. Put more simply, some nations develop insect sources through technology. As a result we didn't notice about some of our food contains insect sources things. One of the perfect examples of this is Chinese people always prepare their summit and wealthy dinner eat insects sometimes they are eating naturally sometimes never notices for grocery sources such as insect flour and hamburger even insect powder contains protein bar which allover people most likely goods. Secondly and even more importantly though, more and more people are eating insects unhealthy humankind and also even our nature. That is to say that insects are the same as people they think that birds just eat insects,not a human. Consequently, as long as some people eat sources of any kind of insect they would become weak and even have some disease. One of the good examples of this is Covid 19 too quick spread in the world from 2019 until now. The main reason was one of the Chinese summit food which is some people had eaten bet then that is the reason why the bet had a virus. By way of conclusion, Everything getting changed in the world such as the use their food by insects because of the increasing population.