The Growing Number Of Overweight People Is Putting A Strain On The Health Care System In An Effort To Deal With The Health Issues Involved. Some People Think That The Best Way To Deal With This Problem Is To Introduce More Physical Education lessons in the school curriculum.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While the number of obese people is increasing dramatically, the health care system is suffering to find the ideal method to tackle this problem. It is thought by individuals the perfect method to address this issue is through corporating more sports subject during high school stage. I completely agree with this technique because in it would help children to be more familiar with health conepts also will reflect good impacts in mental health. First of all the, regular excercices exercises is playing a vital role in children's lifestyle, therefore, sport concept should be taught more and more by all educational institutions to make sure that students will be able to find their future interests in the sport field. For example, students who followed their sport desirs from the first educational stage are still doing these excercise exercise regularely beside their work or study. Consequently the number of over weights will dereace by time. Secondly, having more excercises in school would be beneficial for maintaining the mental health and improving the ability of memorising. For instance, according to most psychologists, the the size of the brain for athelits athlete athletics is bigger than other's brain. In addition, doing regular excercieses exercise play a vital role in memorising. to concludev concluded