Some people think cheap air travel brings us benefits while others believe that non-essential flights should be cut in order to reduce environmental problems caused by cheap air travel. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, travelling becomes the most popular thing among youngsters for their outings. Many individuals realise cheap air tickets have lots of benefits, whereas others think they can cause to our environment. This essay would argue both views in the upcoming paragraphs with my opinion. On the one hand, air companies attract more and more passengers by giving them attractive offers. To explicate, most the airlines provide cheap air tickets along with coupons which can be used during the booking of the next trip. For instance, just for promoting their trip, they provide not only delicious foods but also give comfortable seats. Hence, most people enjoy their comfortable journey at very minimum prices and also help to boost the tourism industry. On the other hand, maximum numbers of shuttle spread various dangerous gases into our atmosphere. To elaborate, just because of the gases emitted from the aeroplanes, the air quality is going to a bad level. As well as huge flights are only takeoff after taking only a few passengers rather than going with all passengers. For example, A survey conducted by World Health Organisation revealed that by the end of 2030 there will also be a traffic jam in our air space. Therefore, all companies should use green fuels in their planes. To sum up, In this, an essay I argued that flights are more comfortable for travelling, as compared to other transportation and in my opinion by using various fuels which will not hamper our surroundings can make our planet pollution-free.