Some peolple believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsastisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The vast majority of people believe that unsatisfied may have a worse effect on people, some argue that people should get some bad situation to improve their abilities. Personally, the claim about this topic is to go for a second opinion as the damage is seen, there are reasons to elaborate as follows. First. some people believe that bad situations or bad experiences such as occupation, and lack of finances can harm people both physically and mentally. Nowadays people that disappointed by something become depressed, while other people are happy with their lives. For instance, In Bangkok which is the capital city of Thailand, A vast of people decide to suicide not only because of financial issues but also get severe of depression. However, It is obvious that people become more talented every single day. No one can deny that, various insults make people try to improve themself and be professionals in that way. Besides that, even though worse experiences are tedious, they still give the greatest experience. Moreover, every person who is successful today is also upset. For example, people that unsatisfied are depressed, and sad, while other businessmen do not give up from that period, it is beneficial to them today and successfully. To sum up, a bad situation can harm people, especially their mental health. Personally, think that if you are patient and try hard it definitely brings benefits to you. Hence, try hard then everything until you become successful, and you will be proud of yourself.