Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies.

Violence in playgrounds, everyday problems that can escalate to future problems such as child’s future characteristics charateristic. It’s crucial for parents to teach their spouts to not fight back the bullies for their own sake. If childen were to fight back, they will remember that this ’s the way to solve problem which could lead into other problem such as violence in family, or even worse abusing their power in public. Violence will always be their option when they encouter any difficalties. Moreover, fighting back can lead to an injury or even worse, disability. But even if childen got buiiled andand fighting back, it’s can still cause them a childhood nightmare, a truma that is going to keep haunting them until they overcome them or until they die. This could affect their personalities in many ways such as discorage discouraged, low spilit or afriad of people. No one want to live their life though such hellish experiences. On the other hand, learning to back down or to negotiate their way out of troubles is what every parents should lecture their child childs. Not only they can avoid violence, they will also learn how to assess the situations, how to solve confilct and learn to be patient. Children who taught this way is likely to perform better in socity and have self-esteem. Thus, for the socity that yout child will be living on in future, it’s the best to educate them not to use violence on the bullies. Instead, be patient and use their brain th make their way out.