In many country average weight of the people increasing and fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken solve them?

Obesity has become a concerning problem for many countries as it leads to poor health conditions of their social members. In this essay, I will shed some lights on the reasons accouting for this phenomenon and propose some solutions that the government, company management and individuals could use to mitigate this problem. To begin with, how people choose to eat for their daily meals plays an important role in shaping their body. An unhealthier diet is accountable for overweight issues as ususally it contains a lot of sugar and fat in it. Those who eat junk food is prone to heart diseases and other possible health problems, which will impose a strain on the medical system of the society. To address this problem, I think the government should run more awareness campaigns to disseminate the knowledge of the dire consequences caused by an unhealithier diet and individuals should eat healthier as much as they could. Another factor accountable for this problem is that people tend to live a sedentary life in the modern world. Employee of big corporate companies usually to sit in the office for around 8 hours per day, 5 days per week. After a long day of work, some people might just want to wind down at home instead of going to the gym due to the stress brought on them by the work. It is also the company's social obligation to encourage their workfroce to be in good health condition, which also benefits the company itself eventually. For example, adjusted worktables which allows the users to either stand or sit should be introduced and promoted in the office to give the people a choice other than sitting. Moreover, gym and shower is available in the office in some sports company like adidas, Nike, which offers an easier access for their employees to work out. In conclusion, unhealthy diets and a sedentary lifestyle without fitness training are the two key factors of overweight problem and I believe that by increasing the awareness of a unhealthy diet and more opportunites to sit and excercise are the solutions to allievate this problem.