In some countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. What are the causes and explain the possible solutions?

It is an inescapable fact that every human being must be healthy to do any work in life. Children in many countries are losing healthy bodies and getting heavier. This is an emerging problem that needs to be considered. The upcoming article will discuss the causes of such an impediment and viable solutions to overcome it. Primarily, a sedentary lifestyle can be considered for children's growing weight. In particular, there is an increasing trend in using smartphones, including games and other technological assets like social networking apps. Infants have grown accustomed to this kind of technology in today's modern age, and they are less interested in outdoor sports like running, cricket, and football consequently, teenagers are becoming increasingly unhealthier as a result of the rapid growth of health issues like obesity. For example, a survey has been conducted in Punjab Province depicted that 60% of the total teenagers are unhealthier and obesity is the main reason. Therefore, the lifestyle of adolescents is responsible for ill healthiness among youngsters. However, the best possible solution to your health problems is to exercise. Specifically, every child and young person should include exercise in their routine in which running and fitness are important. In addition, schools should encourage children to take part in sports. For example, Delhi Public School has a relevant subject to make sports compulsory, which is a must for students of all ages. Thus, applying such a system in life can make children healthier. Moreover, parents should also encourage their adolescents to participate in physical activities to make them fit as a fiddle. Finally, after discussing the cause and its solution, my advice would be to raise awareness of children's sports and exercise to address obesity and other physical problems, ensuring a bright future for the country's youth.