Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on how to organize children's free time. Some agree that it is good to arrange social group activities for their kids, while others argue that leave them alone. From my point of view, I believe that offspring should learn how to deal with their free days. To commence with, children will get more knowledge from how to do spent their holiday or weekend time. In other words, young adolescents will learn what is the best things need to do, and how to improve their special skills, such as swimming or cycling. For instance, a boy will learn a diving skill by playing water near the beach not far from their home, and a girl will know how to bake a cake at home without her mum's advice. As far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of social activities is to develop younger independence and increase their mental health. In contrast, some adults argue that parents organizing special items for their darlings can make their free time more useful. For example, my parent enrolled me in a camper activity when I was 10 years old, from which I learn how to pick up blocks and how to erase wild grass with a blade machine. In the other side, If I didn't go there, what I would do is sit at home, and play some games with my neighbours. To sum up, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the view that pioneers need to learn how to occupy their free occasion and do what they think is good for them. I hope this essay will give them some insights into the management of children's free days.