Compared to the past, more people are studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student's home country?

Nowadays, more and more students are doing their studies in foreign countries for the reason that the cost of receiving knowledge is inexpensive and it is excellent for scholars. I agree with the given opinion to some extent. I will present some examples and explanations to indicate both the benefits and drawbacks of this notion. On the one hand, students who go abroad in search of knowledge can bring experience with them. As an example, my brother studied in the USA for two years, and he exchanged opinions with different cultures while he studied there. It gives a person the opportunity to be a part of diversity and gain experience. As a result, scholars can share it with their home country ’s people, and it is beneficial for both the student and their own country ’s learners. Additionally, if the cost of study is cheaper than his own country ’s higher education system, then a foreigner can save the money for his family. It can be beneficial for both the student's family and the home country ’s budget. On the other hand, I think the cheaper the education system abroad, the poorer the rating of university. Also, a limited number of specializations may occur. For example, in most US community colleges’, their rankings are low and their faculties are limited. For that reason, it is my belief that there is a minor benefit for native country. There won’t be considerable changes with this type of low ratings and limited specialization in the financial conditions of the country or business. In conclusion, it is my opinion that gaining knowledge abroad for cheap and convenience is beneficial for the home country to some extent. The overall advantage would be more for own country if a student also chooses to attend top business schools and receive a high-quality education. After that, there will be great changes in society.