one of major issues facing world today is over population. What problem arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

Currently,(paraphrasetopic). Inthisessay, thecausesofthisphenomenon (Problem,Issue)will beidentifiedandcorrespondingSolutionswillbeproposed. Amultitudeofcontributingfactorsareresponsibleforthefactthat (paraphrasetopic). Inthe firstplace,(people) exclusivelydevotetheirattentionto (something),treating(somethingelse) withutterdisregard.Regrettably, being obliviousto thiscruciallyimportantissuecreates insuperable obstacles in this regard. Thus,(paraphrase topic).In the second place,the overwhelmingmajorityofpeopleadoptaconventionalandtraditionalattitudewhenaddressing thematterof (paraphrasetopic). Consequently,pooranddisappointingresultswillbeyieldedif (they) refusetoemploymoderncontemporaryapproachesasfaras (paraphrasetopic) is concerned. Finallyyetimportantly,(they)donotappreciatethesignificancelyinginthefactthat (paraphraseTopic) shouldbetakenintoseriousconsideration.Unfortunately, theimportanceof (something)is contemptuously dismissed these days, while immense significance was attachedtoitinthepast,andthisflagrantdisregardhasledto(paragraphtopic). Consideringtheabove-mentionedproblems, Iam oftheopinionthatadequatemeasuresmust beadoptedtodealwiththissituation.Priorityshouldbeassignedtothefactthatboth(attention 1)and(attention2)receiveequalemphasis.Essentially, anendeavormustbeundertakenby (people) sothatthecontextwillbeprovidedforthedevelopmentof (attention2). Inotherwords, itisincumbentuponpeopletotakeheedofthisproblem adequatelyiftheyareintentonits elimination. Likewise,theresponsibilityfortransformingtraditionalperceptionson(paraphrase topic)mustbeassumedby(people2).ThereisalotofEvidenceconfirmingthatmodern approachesinthisfieldhaveprovenbeneficialasfarasovercomingobstaclesisconcernedin (paraphrasetopic). Besides, notonlyareefficientshortcutsofferedbymodernmethods,which canfacilitateproblem-solvingandfurtherprogress,butalsothesemethodssufferfrom less deficienciesincomparisonwiththeoldones. Finally, theresponsibilityforpromotingtheculture ofgivingprecedenceto (paragraphtopic)mustbeshoulderedbygovernments.Indubitably, this end can be accomplished bymeans ofutilizing utilizing Media which are ubiquitous nowadays. Specifically,governmentsshoulddeviseprogramsbywhichitispossibleforthem toaffect people 'sperceptionsinsuchawaythatpeoplewillPlaceGreatemphasison(paraphrasetopic) Inconclusion, variousreasonshavegivenriseto (paraphrasetopic). Thus,Iam convincedthat actionssuchasconcentratingmoreon(problem1),adoptingmodernmethodsto(problem2) andEnhancingthevalueof(problem3)mustbetakentoaddressthissituation.