In some countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. What are the causes and explain the possible solutions?

Every human being must be healthy to do any task in life. Children are gaining weight and losing healthy bodies in many countries. This issue needs to be addressed. The upcoming article discusses the causes and the viable solutions to such an impediment using relevant examples. Firstly, the growing weight of children can be attributed to a sedentary lifestyle. Particularly, the increasing trend of using social networking apps like Facebook, and Instagram on smartphones, and gaming makes infants habitual of using technological resources, making them less interested in outdoor physical sports. Consequently, teens are becoming increasingly unhealthy, leading to obesity. To cite an example, a survey conducted in Punjab Province revealed that 60 per cent of teenagers are unhealthy, and being overweight is the main cause. Hence, the poor lifestyle of adolescents is the cause of their health ailments. However, exercising can provide the best solution to curb adverse health effects. Specifically, every adolescent must include running and fitness in their daily routine. Parents should encourage their offspring to engage in physical activities so that they become "fit as a fiddle"; Accordingly, schools must boost adolescents to participate in physical activities. For instance, Delhi Public School has a relevant subject to make sports compulsory, which is required for all students. Putting such a system into practice can make infants healthier. Thus, working out is the best way in solving the problems of youngsters being obese and unhealthier. Finally, having discussed the topic at length, the best pragmatic solution is to make children aware to address obesity and other physical problems, and sports and physical activities ought to be facilitated, ensuring a bright future for the young generation of a country.