one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There are numerous of repercussions that have effected our lives drastically, as a result of well-developed medicine.One of them, would be considered as a chance to prolong the lifetime. This essay will explore the reasons why I believe that the advantages of this progress are stronger than downsides. To commence,those improvements in the medical sphere have a ginormous effect on physical and moral condition of people, and thereby on their life quality. Thus, contemporary process of medicine improvement not only help to get people's life easier and better, but utterly giving them second chance to live. For instance,in 2018 one of the the successful heart transplant operations was performed on a nineteen years old guy from Australia with a congenital heart defect.He thought he was doomed and destined to die at a such an early age, nevertheless,thanks to modern medicine,currently he lives a normal live,he's been given a second chance. Needless to say, this situation is also bringing some challenges to think about.The concern, that is bothering a lot of scientists and politicians for last 10 years is known as overpopulation.It is very ironic to say that this medical phenomenon is the greatest achievement of mankind contribute to the main cause of the development of the aforementioned problem.A few decades ago,a heart transplant seemed something impossible, although now it is easily practiced,over time, but humanity is looking for ways to solve the issue of overpopulation and is already taking certain actions. For example,in China there is a low that says that there must not be more than one child per family. To conclude that advancements outbalance its drawnbacks in such way that the community according to the longer living expectancy and improved living conditions will have sufficient amount of time to find solutions to the issues such as overpopulation.