Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

It is argued that discovering a space counts as a very expensive process and instead of that, it is suggested to use this money on more significant things. This essay agrees with this statement because it would be better to spend this money on developing environmental aspects, and rebuilding or renovation some education schools and universities. The environment is one of the most important aspects, which should receive a huge amount of money for its development. The places such as green gardens, countryside fields, street parks, and other social areas must obtain government attention. One of the most problematic things is the lack of tree care. What I mean by that, the shortage of looking after the green places will hugely impact on ecology. For example, a new green area called Central Park was reconstructed after a long time. Some schools and universities are necessary to be reconstructed and renovated. What I mean by that, nowadays education places have a huge problem with building, where students take places every day. The rooms are totally destroyed not because of people who work there, it is because of old build construction. To solve this, it is important to the government to take care about renovation or even replacement of the building for population. For example, the location of a new Cambridge school in Uzbekistan was changed. The main reason was reconstruction. In conclusion, it is known that the importance of exploring space for scientific achievements takes a huge amount of money, however in my opinion it is more preferable to spend this allocated money for developing an environment and also reconstructing education areas.