Many people still believe that riding a bicycle is the best way to get to places. What are the advantage and disadvantage of using a bicycle these days?

Nowadays, riding a bicycle is one of the most popular activities in people's life. Some people believe that riding a bicycle is the best way to travel to a destination. From my point of view, although this transport is more healthier, it is also risk accident by car and inconvenient if you travel a long- way or in an urban area. On the one hand, there are many advantages to travelling by bicycle. First, this transport provides more healthier than other transports. Moreover, riding a bicycle is friendly to the environment and different from other transports, such as cars and trains, which produce pollution in the air and able to harm the environment. Today, many people who like to travel and do not want to harm the environment, bicycle will be the first option to choose for travelling. On the other hand, nowadays, many people think that riding a bicycle provides a lot disadvantages. Today, the bicycle is considered by people that is inconvenient transport system. The reason for that, if we want to travel in the urban city, the bicycle is not suitable for a place like that and its is very risky if we travel in city, for in the urban city there are a lot of cars, thus maybe it can be accident happen inroads. To conclude, nowadays, the bicycle is not suitable in a place which have a lot of cars and modern area. However, if you want to make your body healthier, the bicycle is able to provide that condition.