Nowadays, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed what is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

Nowadays, many people would think too much about children, and apply pressure on them to succeed. It is not a good thing, because it has greater negative effects on the growth and development of offspring rather than the positive side. It will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the majority of individuals are members of the middle class or upper-middle-class compared to the historical times. Most of them are not got a chance to study because of their financial problems, but they acquired savings and were well settled through their hard work. However, they force their heir to study in a reputed school having an ICIC syllabus and also push them to involve full-time in their studies. Likewise, these types of parents are not willing to think about the consequences caused by their pressure. Moreover, individuals having lower educational backgrounds only have these types of problems. Secondly, all the caregivers have a wish that their scion will be placing first place in their studies, but unfortunately, all the offspring have the same intellectual abilities. Furthermore, some have the ability in sports or extracurricular activities. In,addition some are having the acting ability and so own, so parents have knowledge about the weak point of their heir. In conclusion, the Government should take an awareness class for the parents of those having this type of character and not pressurize their children on their studies. In addition, all children have even one of the characters that lead to their success.