Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that craftsmen are capital and the government have to support them while others think, it is an unuseful action and official should spend that money in other ways. I completely agree artists have a crucial role in cultural survival. In this essay, I will mention some reasons for this issue and support my idea and then conclusion. One of the main responsibilities of the government and even ordinary people is keeping culture and expanding it to other areas. One of the groups that have an effect on this subject is artists. Because they can prepare a film or write a display for example and introduce their idea to other countries or even other continents. Art language definitely has more effectiveness than other ways particularly if they make products for youth. On the other hand, keeping ancient customs is a responsibility which can gain by artists an epic content or a piece of meaningful music can create a suitable atmosphere to identify those events to others. For instance, there is a serious argument about the Persian Gulf between Iran and Dubai in which, Iranian artists make a work of art and defend Iran's rights. In fact, art and artists can explain all problems in better ways and words from social problems to political issues. In conclusion, I affirm, that craftsmen and art can provide very benefits to the community especially when their art is in service to society and the country. Therefore, governments have a duty to them and have to support them and also, provide a desirable condition to offer their abilities.