Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Teaching students who have been classified by their potential to learn is a problematic issue that must be compared with the idea that all learners can be learning together even with a different range of talent. Each side of this view must explore with caution, so I am going to explain the advantages vs disadvantages to clarify this issue. The existence of different ranges of power in some variety of talents and skills in students in a class flourished the educational environment and making a collaboration to solving problems with together, so the ability of teamworking has been growing among students, however, It may be created the abnormal behavior such as jealous instead of competition or dominated the weaknesses through poor self-confidence. Talented students may be bored with the slow rhythm of topics that have been presented in the class and separated from own their classmates and have loneliness in their educational environment, so they may be depressed during the period time. All youth must have learned there are some different groups of people are in society who have been proper in each job by their strength and abilities, so this purpose when have been happened that we can be getting together, however, we must keep on our mind the proper organizing students in different abilities is very critical to creating a good temper in educational space. Finally, I agreed with this statement that believes all students should be under training together because, they must learn teamworking, and deal with different people who have other abilities and skills, however, designing an enviroment for having a priavte space for each students must be considered.