Some say sports facilities are important they promote healthy lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, sporting equipment has greatly improved folks' well-being in their fitness journey. In view of this, there is an irrefutable debate that discusses whether sporting tools have positively impacted the state of people's well-being. In this essay, I would agree with the following position and expatiate in the paragraphs below while I conclude with my opinion. To begin with, one of the pivotal reasons why I agree with the said point is that it has positively influenced folks to engage in healthy workouts. Furthermore, most peeps get motivation from going to the gym and workout centres which encourages them to indulge in fitness activities. For example, from my Elementary School days, I grew up with Asthma and I have been advised by the doctor to indulge in workouts in order to expand my lungs and aid my respiratory system which I have been doing since I enrolled in a fitness centre with good facilities. Invariably, sporting facilities has numerous advantages in folk lifestyles. Secondly, another highlighted reason why I concur with the aforementioned narrative is that it helps peeps who can not exercise with body weight. Further, sporting facilities has created a platform which many people inculcate the lifestyle by indulging in the activities and enjoying them at the same time. For instance, My cousin was obese and he was trying to burn calories, he started utilizing the treadmill and the reclining bench for situps until he came down to the average size. To be candid, sports equipment aid peeps who are not able to work out with body weight. In the nutshell, considering the aforenamed quarrels. Sports tools have aided a healthy lifestyle since inception and it definitely comes with some cons. However, sporting tools have diversely impacted better living conditions in today's world.