Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many regions in the world, some people believe this is undoubtedly advantageous for the Government to fund money on supporting many creative artists, while others concur that many organizations, companies, and cooperation will sponsor ingenious painters. This essay will elaborate on both sides and state the reasons why I hold that the demerits are more significant. Many people claim that gifted artists would have the opportunities to reap the benefits from the Government. For numerous artists that are struggling with the matter, they sell their artwork to maintain their life, and sometimes their art performances might not bring them income. If they work with a mindset to work because of money not for artistic value that their paintings are never creative. For example, if the painters do not find the buyers that will lead to the matter they do not have enough money for paying materials. But if the authorities care about itcare it, they can go on focusing on their creative works. Thus, the more artists cannot find income from their gifted art, the more the government's investment will not be useful, and it will be a waste. On the second hand, others hold that the sponsorship from many corporations is also a good way because it is more abundant and diverse than the Government. In particular, for the profit organization, companies, and cooperation that isare is their motivation for supporting the artists are advertising. Take a good example of this is, that they will fund the ingenious artists, and when the artists become famous they also are well-known by the public. Beside that, they will put pressure on the artists if their net worth on creative paintings is too low or if their creative artwork is not glorified by the community. To conclude, it is a common belief that authorities should give expenditure sponsorship to ingenious painters and musicians. But it is evident that others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. In my opinion, I concur with the latter notion.