Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

Every phase of human growth has its advantages. A part of the population is of the view that teenager brings more joy in one’s life, while others believe adulthood is filled with rich experiences as well as more pleasant, despite increased responsibilities. In my opinion, the teenager is the most joyful phase in the lifetime of a human being. This essay will analyze both views and provide a logical conclusion. Usually, the minimum stress factor during the adolescent age plays a pivotal role to be delighted. This is because most people of younger age groups are dependent on their guardians and due to this they have no responsibilities to earn and support the family expenses. Furthermore, people have more leisure activities and outings with peers during their teenage years, which are financially aided by parents. Consequently, these reasons support the viewpoint of ultimate pleasure. To illustrate, a survey was conducted in a multinational company to ask employees about the best time of their lifetime and 88 per cent of the result portrayed that they loved their school and high school years. Although there are many reasons to be happy in the stage of adolescence, the life that a teenager enjoys is happier. Moreover, youths do not have any responsibilities to take care of at a young age apart from going to school and universities to concentrate on their studies. For example, children only have to think for their own, as they are being taken care of by their parents, while adults have many duties. To conclude, even though adult lifespam is more secure financially and spiritually. adult life is more secure financially and spiritually, adolescent years have more perks physically and mentally.