Some people think that private companies, rather than governments, should pay for cleaning up the environment. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, many companies propose a strict dress code. However, some people are argued against the trend and they believe that the superiors are better pay more attention to their quality of work. In the essay, I agree with the statement. When it comes to the employees, wearing a uniform can let them be like to belong to a social group. when they put it on, they are ready to take on their roles. Furthermore, workers can become more professional and show better performance in the workplace. For example, airline management companies ask staff to wear a formal suits. That is because they can perform their roles. When they wear formally, their attitude towards customers is more polite and respectful. On top of that, wearing a uniform can distinguish customers and staff. For example, in a restaurant, customers know that they should ask someone who is in a uniform to service. Others said that a casual dress code facilitates people to reduce stress and is high productively. That is because It draws comfort to white-collar workers. On top of that, wearing causal can bring many choices to employees and they can show off their personal expressions. If they can look nice by dressing themselves, they might have a good mood for their job. Therefore, they can boost theirs productivity. In conclusion, strict rules on office attire can help workers take on their roles and behave better. Nevertheless, I believe that relaxing rules can make workers relieve stress and comfort them. In addition, casual clothes can show their styles and help them keep a good mood.