Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. support your answer with specific reason and example.

In this modern epoch, all nations are growing rapidly. Whereas, few nations are still facing challenges in providing proper food for their citizens. In this essay, I would argue the reasons and their solutions for the same trend in the forthcoming paragraphs with proper examples. On the one hand, the foremost problem in front of the citizens is that there are a huge population and fewer job opportunities. To elaborate, the nations in which the number of individuals is huge and work is less, they all are unable to maintain their families. In contrast, many other countries are also providing funds for their livelihood but this is not sufficient. For instance, a survey conducted by World Health Organization revealed that just because of deficiency in nutrition people are weaker as compared to other countries. Hence, the same funds are not sufficient. On the other hand, if we talk about the solutions to the same trends, then the government should impose strict restrictions on their citizens not only for birth control, but also so they do not waste their food. As well as more and more authorities provide much more work for youngsters. To cite an example, if the maximum proportion of the nation will do their job then they can easily arrange healthy food for their loved ones. Thus, the government should release maximum work for people so that the economy would boost easily. To sum up, I would restate my vista, by imposing rules and regulations and by providing more job opportunities every country can be independent and never ask for help from others in future.