Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people can divided into two seperate groups as people who like change, and who are not. The ones in the first group consider change as good thing, wheraes the others avoiding from it. In my opinion change could beneficial if it is necessarily necessariy. On the one hand, some people do not feel safe when they left their comfort zone, thus they have strict rules about life. They have decisions which are close to the change in every area of life. For example, they could buy a new house if they want to, yet they do not because they are not prefering the change the old one. They can use same hair style for decades. They think that change even a little bit will change themselves, or they like to do what they already knew. Thus, they avoid from change. On the other hand, not all people scared of change. In contrast, some people love change. They think that life and world changes every day, and as human beings we should follow this changes to adapt the world and that is way change itself is a good thing. These people could be considered as more breave, and risk taker than who does not like change. To sum up, it is true that world has been changing, but it is not true that change could always be a good thing. However, in the case of change, every situation should evaluate according to its on options, and as human we should find what is more functional for us.