Some people argue that parents of children who break the law should be punished in some way, because they are responsible for their children’s actions. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Thanks for the development of a new era,there is no denying the fact that people’s wisdom are enhanced due to the evolution of society.But recently,our society still have the people who educate their child in a wrong way.As a matter of fact,wrong education cause a tremendous consequences,and one of the most popular consequent is the child’s bad actions and parents should takes theirs responsibility. Looking at the argument for the view that parents of the children who break the law should be punished in somehow. It is admitted that some of them prove to be strong.In fact,one common justification is that the major factor which lead to those action of childen is the way of parents education. For example,when the kids grow up, parents have a great effects tho their child’s personality,and the wrongupbringing makes their child think that breaking the law it is not that serious to be punished.A further good point worth considering here is that the the parent’s personality.The bad personality parents can not teaches their child to be a good person because children always notice and copy what their parents do and think that right. Besides that,there still have one solid reason for the point of view that parents punishing should be punishable.It is easily can be seen that most of the serial killers often have to deal with a bad children hood childrenhood, there parents are often alcoholics,prostitutes, cultist, heretic which affected seriously to children’s antisocial behavior. In conclusion,children after all just an innocent people,and parents is the main factor which leads to their bad actions