More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at a young age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the internet?

Nowadays, there is undoubtedly no age or gender limitations toward using the internet. The number of kids with uncontrolled access to this phenomenon is increasing which is why it becomes dangerous. There are several drawbacks for children and particularly for their parents that I will discuss in the rest of the essay. Despite the countless merits surrounding the available internet, it has its demerits as well and to be more obvious, for underaged children. First of all, the risk of hacking personal information is extremely high which can lead to various cybercrimes. And also, the fact that most of them are unwanted and might leave a huge stain on the youths` lives make it more considerable. For example, kids are obsessed with beauty and skinny body hazardous trend publicized by celebrities and influencers that provides an opportunity for some mentally ill people to fool children online by introducing themselves as a talent agency and offering modeling jobs to attract them and instead, manipulate them for their unethical sexual businesses. Furthermore, parents have to struggle with kids in order to protect them from online dangers. They might encounter their specific attitudes meaning aggression and impoliteness by kids who claim it is their privacy zone, however, it is necessary for them to be supervised due to their lack of experience and disability to make right decisions. Finally, parents may not only have to suffer from kids ` resistance but also have to deal with their anxiety based on the unhealthy online rival among adolescents to manifest their uniqueness in terms of gaining public attention. In conclusion, if children authorities did not take action to keep kids away from the internet`s flaring up troubles, its consequences would have an enormous negative influence on both, parents and kids, subsequent lives.