Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree.

In this day in the contemporary era, the nature is experiencing such a challenging moment that which is affecting the sustainability and running of the day-to-day activities.Most community consider overpopulation as the main cause of earth problems.From my point of view,I completely agree that there are too many crowd on the planet to sustain and i believe also that overconsumption pray a huge role in the worlds problems First and foremost,too many family on the planet are such huge burden because it is difficult to sustain,some of the needs they require go by the number in the community. Inaddition,when there is a huge number of folk,it means most of the activities offered in the community are not quality since there is much to offer. For example, a research by the University of Nairobi depicts that 90% of cities are crowded.There is a total decline of spaces for accommodating population. Therefore,the huge burden the globe is experiencing is stuffed so with good support and planning the matter can quickly be solved. Secondly,another fundamental issue which is in the top gear is overconsumption.Resource use has outpaced the sustainable capacity of the ecosystem,and the policy that stands to protect against overuse is no longer working. However, with this indication,the need of the community will not be achievable due to the imbalance. For example, a research done by Kenyatta University depicts that overconsumption matter is of 70% in causing global troubles. Furthermore lawmakers are becoming greedy such that they have no priority of matter to be attended to first. Therefore,overutilization of resources has caused an imbalance in a whole planet To sum up,there is a huge number to sustain in the whole sphere such that service delivery is affected in terms of quality. However,it is imperative to note that apart from the aforementioned drawback, overconsumption also affects the world.