Nowadays tourism has great impact on society. Do you agree or disagree.

In this contemporary world, tourism is rising at an alarming rate and people from all over the world are visiting distinct countries every year. Some people assert that tourism plays an vital role in impacting the society and i completely agree with this statement. My inclination is justified below. There are many compelling reasons why tourism benefits our society and the most prominent one is that it more tourism means more foreign exchange in the country. To elaborate it, when tourists from all over the world visit india they exchange their dollars through checking in and checking out of the hotel. Moreover, Tourism boost our national economy. To explicate it, with tourists visiting in our country, our economy swells to a great extent. Moving further, it provides direct and indirect employment to many individuals in the society. For instance, many restaurants, shops, hotels and spas are located near tourist spots. Additionally, tourism helps in strenghtening the communities as people from one community try to understand other people's culture, art and their tradition owing to this develops a stong bond between them. In conclusion, i reckon tourism has humongous benefits to the society as the population is increasing, they like to explore many authentic places.