with a growing population, many people believe that we should focus on production more GM foods. what are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this? GM: Genetically Modified

Food has always been an overwhelming issue in this contemporary era. Whereas multitudes of folks are against consuming genetically modified foods, the others, likewise me, are its fans. Both merits and demerits are elaborated on in this essay. On one hand, consuming engineered foods has dire consequences on our bodies. Numerous scientists are concerned about manipulating DNA. We would be prone to contracting unknown diseases and even allergic reactions. Still worse, in rare cases, They lead to death. This allergic reaction happens when a certain allergen present in the GM crops enters the body and stimulates an immune response. Moreover, modified products have unnatural tastes compared with organic foods. This sort of crop loses its natural flavour and even its nutritional values during the process of genetic modification. On the other hand, plenty of favourable features are very tangible. Millions of people throughout the world face hunger. At present, GM food is the best alternative way to fight global hunger and feed the world. For instance, many underdeveloped counties, particularly in Africa, need emergency helps. So the governments are looking for ways to produce more food and cope with famine. In addition, engineered crops are more environmentally friendly. Raising GM crops often requires less time, chemicals, and pesticides which are utilized on the farmland. As a result, it may reduce greenhouse gas emissions and soil erosion. Hence, it assists us to preserve the environment. To warp up what was mentioned above, I firmly believe the world can overcome the crisis of shortage of food by producing genetically modified food. Still better, they contribute to mitigating environmental pollution, such as air pollution. allocating a sizeable amount of time to those gadgets not only alleviates the eyesight but also contributes to stiff neck and headache. It is against individual liberty. Adolescents have a right to be out without their parents' permission. adolescents have a right to be out whenever they want without their parents' permission.