Electric cars will fully replace petrol and diesel-fuelled cars in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many well-known automotive companies currently develop electric cars however, many individuals still have questions about whether they are feasible replacements for petrol and diesel-fuelled vehicles. On one hand, in my opinion, electric vehicles are environmentally friendly because it is no need for non-renewable energy. I think is beneficial to save the planet from smoke. To support this point, we have evidence that how electric vehicles save the planet from pollution and this point has already been argued by researchers those electric cars minimize pollution in urban and rural areas. These techniques can tackle ecological concerns and make the planet greener. On the other hand, electric vehicles are inconvenient to maintain to dispose of. For instance, drivers must recharge every 100 miles and the other drawback is that its battery is made of plutonium which is toxic. In brief, scientists still exploring how to manufacture toxic-free electric vehicles and they think success is on the way. To sum up, it has both pros and cons to the develop electric cars. Although everyone knows that electric cars have most advantages rather than disadvantages. I still believe that electric cars will be more favourable in the future because we have evidence that due to this facility, we could develop the world without pollution. That means less pollution fewer health problems and people would be healthier in the future world. So, the world must avail this opportunity.