Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some professionals think that it is more appropriate for children to begin learning a new language at primary schools instead of secondary school. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the flawless. Firstly, it will demonstrate that the earlier someone learns an additional language the more likely they are to master it as well they can be seen about culture from the different aspects of situations and that brings confusion with their native tongue is not valid. Children start learning foreign languages early is that they will achieve fluency in adulthood. This is to say that they will have far more years to perfect their skill not only that it will seem perfectly native speaker. For example, nowadays even in developing countries especially in Myanmar, children are forced to learn new languages to speak it at an advanced level. Learning a second language also helps to be an eye-opener in different cultures. In other words, it benefits the overall socialization into every environment. These opposed to this say that it causes the child to become confused between their mother tongue and the other language. However, there are many children from bilingual families who do just as well in both languages. A good example might be, I can speak in both Myanmar and Chinese as I am hybrid. On the balance, the fact that early foreign language learning leads to higher fluency and improves socialization in various cultures clearly outweighs the drawback argument that it harms uptake of native language.