Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students who graduate from a reputable university and obtain excellent grades definitely provide them with greater opportunities and increase the likelihood to be hired by corporations. However, I don’t think it has to be the only thing to take into account in order to have a good and well-paid job. Indeed postulants who have an outstanding curriculum it’s catchy to companies and corporations and in some cases, that is all that they are asking for. Nevertheless, good associations require more than just a perfect degree, moreover, they are looking for skills, not just in what students are good at, but in almost all fields. To illustrate my point, a person who was an exceptional student and has studied in a prestigious University in the business management field but his own flaw is that he’s afraid of public speaking. It’s not beneficial for a business company to have someone with an admirable curriculum but is limited in communication skills because first -rate business corporations need skilled people not just in their respective fields. Furthermore, most associations such as construction companies, apart from requiring a good education and skills, are also in need of work experience. The main reason for that is simple; buildings and infrastructures depend on good architects and engineers. Thus, companies don’t want to risk hiring rookie people, even though they have honourable grades. To sum up, having good degrees and coming from prestigious Universities play an important role to get a satisfactory job. Although, college students have to consider that there are other factors that must be taken into account and that just having a good title does not guarantee anything.