The costs of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. Do you believe that the advantages of increasing tourism outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, Internation Traveling is becoming considerably cheaper than before leading to the growth of travel. I think that there are more pros of escalated travel than its cons as it helps in exploring different cultures of other countries and also helps in extending international business. First of all, the Growth of travelling in different nations made it easier for travellers to get knowledge about the local culture of the people of that area. Visiting a different province and getting acknowledged about various new things apart from a person's day-to-day routine often makes a person more relaxed. For Example, touring a nation, which has vast cultural and religious diversity leads to the inner peace of the individual. This is how a trip can assist to get relaxed and peaceful. Moreover, It is also responsible for the enhancement of international occupation. In other words, People get to know about new products and services available in other countries, which might strike in the head as an occupational idea in their own country. For instance, the concept of Bullet trains in Japan was approved and started by other western provinces in their own countries. In this way, there is a strong hand for success in international business by increasing touristry. In conclusion, there are a lot more advantages than disadvantages of hiked global travel which include getting worldwide knowledge and global occupational increment.