Some people believe that professionals,such as doctors and engineers,should required to work in the country where they did their training.Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is widely debated where are the most suitable workplaces for some professionals such as physicians and engineers.Some people believe that they should be free to choose wherever they want to be employed not only in the country where they have been trained. This essay will discuss both sides before concluding that working in the training lands is much more beneficial. To begin with,there are several reasons why doctors or engineers should continue their careers in the training country. Firstly, familiarity with local people and lands is the most important factor. This means that the high prevalence diseases of in the countries could be well managed. Moreover,in terms of engineering,the knowledge of geography and numerous infrastructures is well enough for further development. Secondly,the issue of a national system of work is also crucial. Such careers required some legislation to control and protect them from any unintentional mistakes. Consequently,it should be better to work in the same environment as studying. However,some people may decide to pursue their careers in other developed countries.Not only great opportunities but also high-paid salaries are the merits of working overseas.The chance for self-development and expertise in their professionalism should be enriched by qualified colleagues. As a result,there are numerous professionals make an effort to work aboard.Even though there are numerous difficulties at the beginning,loneliness or language barrier, for example, they may eventually get along well with the new culture. This is why it is worth taking some risks working in unfamiliar places. In conclusion, although valuable experiences should gain when working in desired countries. I personally agree that working in the training environment should facilitate the workflow as familiarity with both personal and working culture plays a vital role in the success of working life.