In some countries, students pay their college and university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do you think the advantages the government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages?

In numerous countries, it is found that the student's college or university fees are managed by the regime whereas, in several, the student pays their entire learning cost. However, this prevalence depends on the financial situation of an undergraduate. The following article will discuss the merits or demerits of the price paid by an infant or the regime bearing such expenditure before making any final decision. Firstly, some students are capable enough to handle the entire education expenses themselves thereby, increases the regime's coffers. In other words, the payment of a child's schooling from parents raises the government's exchequers. This treasury is used to invest in the country's fundamental development; consequently, the structure of the country gets equipped with modern and innovative technologies. For example, the expenditure on the advancement in the city of Delhi comes through schooling funds, which are necessary for the maintenance of the region. Thus, the governance exchequers are essential for the fundamental growth of the nation. Nevertheless, the entire expenditure on schooling is not possible for the poverty-stricken child. Specifically, a family below the poverty line cannot cover the cost of teaching to "make ends meet" while living in a low-income household. For instance, the people of Bihar cannot bear expensive tutoring such as university tutoring for their children due to poor livelihood. Hence, in the case of poor families, the administration needs to offer financial education schemes to make students capable of getting higher-level tutoring. Finally, after weighing both factors, I reckon that it is advantageous for children from low-income families to receive government financial aid for their coaching rather than children from families who can afford to pay the entire fee. Therefore, the benefits of education that the nation bear for all students do not outweigh the drawbacks.