Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do agree or disagree?

Vegetarian is the people who choose to eat only vegetables or vegetarian diets. Some people want to be vegetarian because they think that it is healthier than non vegetarian. In my opinion I disagree that every one needs to be vegetarian. I will support my opinion with my argument. Firstly, eating vegetarian diets can not give enough energy or protein to some body for example athlete and teenager. Athlete and teenager have to use high energy and protein to do their daily routine or to recover the tissues that damaged from playing sports, but plant based diets can not give that much energy and protein for them. This amount of energy and protein can only get from meat based diet. For instance 3 pieces of chicken drumstick equal 4 scoop of rice. Secondly, there are some vitamin which you can not find it in vegetarian food. For example Vitamin B12 that helps you grow and promote red blood cells which you can find in fish, eggs, milk and liver. Omega 3 which help to lower blood pressure, reduce triglyceride, slow the development of plaque in the arteries and many more, it can be found in Salmon, Tuna and catfish. Vitamin D that helps your body absorb calcium and maintain strong bones all your life which are in Salmon, Tuna, eggs and some milk. These vitamin are important to our body and you can not find them in plant based food. If you eating vegetarian you will need to find the alternative source to solve this problem. In conclusion, being vegetarian has several disadvantages about nutrients, It is not suggested to be vegetarian if you need to use high nutrients or you are growing.