Many manufactory food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, Which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that many manufactory food and drink products that are rich in sugar lead to health problems. Moreover, they should be more expensive in order to encourage people not to consume so much sugar. As far as I am concerned, sugary products play a highly important role in our alimentation. That's because they are a source of energy. However, when we consume a great amount of sugar for a very long time, we are highly likely to develop health issues. This essay will discuss the essential role that sugar has in nutrition and how to avoid health problems caused by sugary products. To begin with, small quantities of sugar are vital for a balanced diet. Besides, studies show that we should eat daily a small amount of sweets so our body can function properly. In addition, sugary products are a rich source of energy. In fact, the moment you feel you lack energy and eat a square of chocolate, your body feels recharged. For instance, a school in France brought in a system that involves giving children a sweet product before having their physical education classes. Subsequently, it was showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples that children's level of energy significantly improved. On the other hand, people should be aware of the consequences that manufactory products, which contain high levels of sugar have. In order to maintain a healthy lifestyle, they should purchase fruitty fruit products that are rich in vitamins and contain a moderate level of sugar. However, it does not mean that sugary products should become more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Still, they should document themselves regarding the unhealthy ingredients a product contains before actually buying it in order to prevent the development of many health issues. For instance, a campaign was conducted in the UK regarding the nocive effects of some overused ingredients that can be found in a diversity of manufactory products. As a result, people had no idea about the damage they produce in our bodies in the long run. In summary, I strongly consider that people should be aware of the level of sugar a product has before buying it. Additionally, the price of sugary products should not change, because sweets are essential for our alimentation, even though, in big quantities, food rich in sugar is nocive.