Some believe that in the next 100 years most people will have a better life, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether future generations will have a quality of lifesyle or not. Furthermore,the fact that there is trendemous growth in technology and modernization, i firmly accede it is a positive tendency and withstand the stated notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with,the most pivotal element is the technology that the entire world has intensely invested in and taking the grace advantage of it to live a happy life in future. Moreover,it will enhance productivity and creativity in many genarations such that it will be able to provide resources for a sustainable economy. For example,90% of institutions have adapted technology such that every learner will have an exposure to the system. Therefore,evolution will facilitate prosperity in many decades to follow because productivity will be efficient. Secondly,life can be miserable in the next many years,if there is no effort to engage in areas that can for sure enhance quality of life.Modernization requires the society to go the extra mile to be at topnotch and choose what broaden their horizons, otherwise learning these attributes requires dedication and perseverance. For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi depicts that 90% of future communities will require to learn technology excellently to outshine previous ages. Therefore,a finer lifestyle come along by being industrious and being on the lookout for the current trend with the intent we are not overtaken by robots To sum up,the composition, i would like to restate my perspective that automation is such a better way of enhancing future excellency whereby in the next hundred years it will be full of glory. However, the society should be ready to toil to make it a success.