In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, the trend of buying from shopping malls is increasing tremandously, where as small local shops suffered a lot due to decreasing sales. This is a positive aspects as far a my point of view. Due to shopping malls people get the goods at better price, quality goods and customer service. Another striking point is that closure of local shops helps in reducing traffic, pollution and improves health and environment. Firstly, the trend of buying from big malls suddenly increases due to availabily of all types of thing at stop place. This trend is supported by family and individual class people. The choice of various brands particully speaking of cloths is find at one place, where one can get better material and competitive price and updated fashion. This huge malls have palying areas, cinemas, restaurants, cafe and shops of every individual needs. Secondly, the mall era is beneficial for the society in many ways such as it reduces the traffic in local markets which leads to less air and noise pollution in long run better air quality due to that human life span will increase and also with quality air the environment will develp better and we get sufficient amount of rain each year. Which gives better vegetables. Like this we can avoid any type of pandemic situation. To conclude, closure of local shops will be blessing for nature and human, the big malls era will be the popular trend in every part of the world considering the benefits to environmental aspects.