demand for food is increasing worldwide. whats the cause of this? what measures can the international community take to meet these demands?

All over the world, the requirement for eatables is rising. This essay will shed some light on the root causes behind this issue and will suggest some possible countermeasures for adoption by the worldwide community so that this need is fulfilled. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons that can be attributed to this aforementioned trend. Primarily, it can be linked to the ever-increasing population throughout the world. Almost all the countries are facing the menace of this trend. The rate of individuals born each day is much higher compared to those who die. The consumption of cooking items is directly proportional to the number of those who are living. Secondarily, the huge amount of bread that is wasted every day too is one of the main contributors to the rising demand for consumables. A significant proportion of waste material that is dumped on regular basis from industries as well as households is comprised of left-over cuisine items. There are certain ways that community living internationally can utilize in order to ensure that the abovementioned demand is met. Firstly, there is a strong need for this global society to find ways to control the birth rate. It can accomplish this tough task by creating awareness among itself. Parents can be suggested to give birth to a single child. Further, some special incentives for single-child families can be given to encourage this. Secondly, the amount of feed discarded can be reduced by industries imparting knowledge about this wastage among their workforce as a large number of industrial workers work there. Moreover, the management of these industrial units can penalize their employees who are responsible for leaving behind uneaten foodstuff. In conclusion, various causes such as population explosion and wastage of meal need to be addressed by the international community so that the surge in snack demand globally is kept under control.