It is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the past, animals are the most important and one and only resources for humans. We get food from them and make clothes with their fur and feather. Moreover, some animals contain a certain amount of substance of medicine. But nowadays, there is no longer to use animals for that, humans find new ways. This essay will discuss both sides. In the last few years, scientist have found new paths for humans consumption such as clothes and food. For example, people used to make clothes from creature's skins and fur. But, these days they made coats by fake fur and feathers. This is helpful for increase of animals ' popullation. Furthermore, researcher created artificial meats and discovered that they can make medicine from some kind of chemical reactions. Maybe these solutions will be beneficial for the world and nature. On the other hand, using artificial medicine and meat are bad for humans ' health. Because somehow we cannot get some of necessary substance from that. Human's body need natural elements, but if we use artificial things for food and medical conditions it maybe dangerous for our bodies. Other than that, this can be bad for the economy. For that reason, we spent a lot of money and time for making fake leather and fur. Besides, we need so many workers for the process. This can cause economy trouble. Also, clothes made by unnatural materials can be harmful for environment such as cause pollution and waste. In conclusion, I believe we should cut our usage of animals '. They are living organism too and killing and hurting them just for our own satisfactions is wrong. So, I agree with the argument. However, we can balance animals ' usage in the future.